Proverbs 5:19

Let her be as the loving hind and pleasant roe; let her breasts satisfy thee at all times; and be thou ravished always with her love.

I don’t know why men like their wive’s breasts as much as they do, but it’s clear that it’s nothing new!  And they seem to like them no matter how long they’ve been married!  I heard Dr. Laura say one day that most men see their wives as they were when they were first married.   I passed that on to my BFF and she and I agree.  So ladies, be happy that your husband loves your body!!!

That’s all.  🙂

7 thoughts on “Proverbs 5:19

  1. As a husband in a 20+ year marriage, I love my wife’s breasts as much today as the first day we were married! Well to be honest mayby 99.9% or 99.8% as much as I did the day we were married. Let me go see if I can find my wife and see if she can help me decide which of the 2 it is. 🙂

  2. I used to love my wife’s breasts, but about 15 years ago she decided that they are not toys and no longer allows them to be touched. So I had to re-program myself, and now I am able to think of them as sacs of thin skin filled with glandular tissue and fat. It worked, and pretty much kills that old attraction.

  3. After so many years of marriage (41), I loved my wife’s breasts as much as the first day of our honeymoon. And she does like it still when I take care of them. For me it’s like a constant renewal and I never get tired of them. And Sleeping between each breast while cuddling is pure bliss

  4. I get why women don’t see the big deal with breasts. It’s an every day thing for them! There’s that old joke – How do you make five pound lump of fat attractive? Put a nipple on it!

    It is kind of a funny thing, but there a few things going on, in my opinion:

    1. They’re perhaps the most overt part of a woman’s sexuality. They’re always “out there” and in front of us as men but out of reach so they’re the ultimate forbidden fruit, so to speak. That’s naturally going to create some interest.

    2. They’re just awesome aesthetically – the culmination of countless beautiful curves. Move from the nipple in any direction and it’s interesting. Go up for the gentle, smooth slope to the shoulder. Or to the side when it more abruptly touches the side and creates interesting angles, but still manages to be a gentle curve. Or down, where it’s a beautiful arc. Love it!

    3. The feeling is unique. And awesome. All the better when the touch works for the wife, too!

    What’s there not to like?

    • Rob, that’s so poetic and artistic! Great comment!

      **Ladies, doesn’t it make you feel good to know that even if your own husband doesn’t articulate it this well, this is more than likely exactly how he feels about you!

Thanks for commenting! I love comments!

