Search Engine Terms

People find my blog by entering the funniest things into their search engines!  Here are some that made me laugh out loud.

  • horny mormon women (well, there are a few of us)
  • lds vagina stretcher (as opposed to a born again vagina stretcher???)
  • I am a mormon and I love oral sex (me toooooo!)
  • lds killers (huh???)
  • I just had sex, didn’t I?  (If you don’t know, I don’t think I can help you.)
  • am I giving him too much oral sex?  (guys, is there such a thing??)
  • how to have sex like a barbarian (dreamer)
  • garmet nekad kello (I have no idea)
  • Huge mormon labia (sorry, I had to put that in here.  I just about died laughing!)
  • Horny mormon looking for love (well, keep looking)
  • Pack 12 Football (ahhahahaha!  Oh, and as Conan pointed out to me, it’s PAC, not pack)
  • zooky ladies panty (another head shaker)
  • My husband would like to be Conan the Barbarian (sorry, there’s only one)
  • Spouse won’t participate in my fetish (Aww, why not?)

Those are some of the funnier ones.  Next I’ll talk about some of the serious ones!

I hope everyone had a wonderful Thanksgiving holiday!

2 thoughts on “Search Engine Terms

Thanks for commenting! I love comments!

